Officers and Board of Directors
President

Vice-President

Secretary

Treasurer

Past President

Director

​Director

Director

Director

Director

Director

Director

Director

Director

Director

Director

Newsletter Editor

Webmaster
Mike Mihalas

​Abbi Bagwell

​Nicole Mihalas

Sara Jerome

Chris Elis

​Dave Bender

​Jim Czarnezki

​Carole Deddy

​Patrick Weaver

​Chris Franzen

Don Huneycutt

Ed Shearin

Bruce Jones

Jim Rumbough

Justin McEntire

​Andrew Blythe

Mark Byington

Linda Byington
​mike@mihalas.com

​abbi@flymenfishingcompany.com

​nicole@mihalas.com

jeromesa67@gmail.com​

chris.ellis.pctu@gmail.com​

​trout1944@gmail.com

​czarnezki@netscape.net

​carolededdy@gmail.com

​patrickweaver007@gmail.com    

​franzen@headwatersoutfitters.com

drhuneycutt@morrisbb.net

ed.shearin@gmail.com

jones0922@gmail.com

j​imrumbough@gmail.com

wjmcentire@gmail.com

​andrewgblythe@gmail.com

markb@byingtonla.net

linda@byingtonla.net
828-577-8032

​704-293-1989

​828-577-8041

828-553-3423

828-243-5728

​828-388-3706

​828-891-9238

​828-877-5453

​828-553-6323

​828-577-4398

828-243-5533

828-280-1152

678-637-7770

​850-814-0750

​828-553-6504

​828-606-4056

​864-979-7436

828-859-6874